Opening hours

General opening hours of the NIMAR

Monday 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Official Holidays in 2018

1 January Monday New Year
30 March Friday  
2 April Monday  
27 April Friday  
10 Mai Thursday  
11 Mai Friday  
21 Mai Monday  
15 June Friday  
30 July Monday  
21 August Tuesday  
22 August Wednesday  
23 August Thursday  
24 August Friday  
11 September Tuesday  
6 November Tuesday  
20 November Tuesday  
24 December Monday  
25 December Tuesday  
26 December Wednesday  

 

This overview may be subject to change(s). No rights can therefore be derived from this overview.